Magento Developer Challenge

magento

REGISTER AND PARTICIPATE IN MAGENTO DEVELOPER CHALLENGE :

  • Prelims Round has been completed and shortlisted candidates are mentioned below.
  • Final Round – Shortlisted teams have been given a Challenge over email and it has to be submitted by 4th May 2014. If you have not received an email then contact us at contactus@aurigait.com
  • Results of the event will be declared by 10th May 2014
  • Winner will get a cash prize of INR 11000 and the 2nd best team will win INR 4000.

RULES AND REGULATIONS FOR PARTICIPANTS:

  • In case of any discrepancy and otherwise the Organizing Team’s Decision will be treated as Final Decision.
  • Auriga IT shall announce the winners at the end of the contest for the entries submitted during the duration of the contest. The winners shall be communicated via mail.
  • Auriga IT reserves the right to change or modify the prizes for the contest at its sole discretion.

List of Magento Shortlisted Candidates :

Sr. No.NameEmail addressNameEmail address
01Senthil Kumar Muppidathikumarmsm.ece05@gmail.comNallasamy Seenivasanseeni9589@gmail.com
02Rahul Kachhadiyarbkachhadiya@gmail.comPiyush Dankhradankhrapiyush@gmail.com
03Vipul Mishravipulmishra341@gmail.comSachin Guptasachendra86@gmail.com
04Hitesh Agarwalhiteshagarwal88@yahoo.co.inShivraj Rathoreursshivy@gmail.com
05Jagadeesh Sundaramoorthys.jaga87@gmail.comMohan Sundarammohan.27cs@gmail.com
06Govind Chilwalgchilwal@raveinfosys.comSourabh Tiwaristiwari@raveinfosys.com
07chanchal Sarkarchanchalsarkarchanz@gmail.comSubrata Baurisubratabauri987@gmail.com
08Ravi Chomalrchomal09@gmail.comAbhishek Kothariabhishek.kothari.1991@gmail.com
09Jenish Khuntjenish.khunt@cignex.comPooja Acharyapooja.mehta@cignex.com
10Manoj Sharmamanugaur2569@gmail.com  
11George Babarusgeorge.babarus@zitec.roAlex Enciualexandru.enciu@zitec.ro
12Rajiv Kumarkrajiv26@gmail.comKetan Champerikrishketan@yahoo.com
13Keyur Shahkeyurshah.it@gmail.comSanket Adhvaryusanket_adhvaryu@yahoo.co.in
14Anant Prajapatianant101289@gmail.comChirag Bhavsarchiragit007@gmail.com
15Ankush Mathurankush.mathur@cignex.comRadhika Shardaradhebol19@gmail.com